CEA & CPE Contact List

List Certified Professional Ergonomists (CPE)

Name Email Address Can be contacted for consulting
Andrew Thatcher andrew.thatcher@wits.ac.za Yes
Cecily Schmidt cecily@csbodyhealth.co.za Yes
Dale Kennedy dale@ergomax.co.za Yes
Elizabeth Bassey-Duke el21duke@gmail.com Yes
Esmeralda Kerlen es@ergofocus.co.za Yes
Jan Ryno Smith janryno@humansystems.co.za Yes
Jessica Hutchings jessicahutch@gmail.com Yes
Jodi Pelders jodihodgskiss@gmail.com Yes
Megan Sunshine megsun@outlook.com No
Miriam Mattison m.mattison@ru.ac.za No
Sally Claasen sclaasen2018@gmail.com No
Samantha Bezuidenhout sam.c.bezuidenhout@gmail.com Yes
Sarah Bannatyne sarah@ergo-e.com Yes
Swantje Zchernack s.zschernack@ru.ac.za Yes

List of Certified Ergonomics Associates (CEA)

Name Email Address Can be contacted for consulting
Bulelwa Huna bulelwa.huna@labour.gov.za
Colleen Fandam fang@icon.co.za Yes
David Goble davegoble87@gmail.com Yes
Lauren Manthe laurenlee262@gmail.com Yes
Lesedi Milanzi lesedim@ergotech.co.za Yes
Trevor Hutton hutton.bio@gmail.com Yes

Certified Professional Ergonomists (CPE) – in Training

Name Email Address Can be contacted for consulting
Bennett Ryan benryanergonomist@gmail.com Yes
Hayden Searle haydenstuartsearle@gmail.com Yes
Josephine King josie.king1992@gmail.com No
Megan Moss megan@thesharpend.co.za Yes
Thato Malesa thatokmalesa@gmail.com Yes

Certified Ergonomics Associates (CEA) – in Training

Name Email Address Can be contacted for consulting
Carmia Smuts carmia.smuts@gmail.com Yes

Most of the above work nationwide.