CEA & CPE Contact List

List Certified Professional Ergonomists (CPE)

 

Dale Kennedy dale@ergomax.co.za
Esmeralda Kerlen es@ergofocus.co.za
Sally Lombaert sclaasen2018@gmail.com
Megan Sunshine megsun@outlook.com
Jan Ryno Smith janryno@humansystems.co.za
Andrew Thatcher andrew.thatcher@wits.ac.za
Swantje Zchernack s.zschernack@ru.ac.za
Sarah Bannatyne sarah@ergo-e.com
Elizabeth Bassey-Duke el21duke@gmail.com
Miriam Mattison m.mattison@ru.ac.za
Samantha Bezuidenhout sam.c.bezuidenhout@gmail.com
Jodi Pelders jodihodgskiss@gmail.com
Jessica Hutchings jessicahutch@gmail.com

List of Certified Ergonomics Associates (CEA)

 

Tendayi Tichiwanhuyi  tendayi.stephen@gmail.com
Lauren Manthe laurenlee262@gmail.com
Bulelwa Huna bulelwa.huna@labour.gov.za
David Goble davegoble87@gmail.com
Colleen Fandam fang@icon.co.za
Lesedi Milanzi lesedim@ergotech.co.za
Josephine King josie.king1992@gmail.com

Certified Professional Ergonomists (CPE) – in Training

 

Josephine King josie.king1992@gmail.com
Ryan Bennett g08r5157@gmail.com
Hayden Searle haydenstuartsearle@gmail.com

Most of the above work nationwide.