CEA & CPE Contact List

List Certified Professional Ergonomists (CPE)

Andrew Thatcher andrew.thatcher@wits.ac.za Gauteng
Sarah Bannatyne sarah@ergo-e.com Gauteng
Swantje Zchernack s.zschernack@ru.ac.za Eastern Cape
Sally Claasen sclaasen2018@gmail.com Cape Town
Megan Sunshine msunshine@toyota.co.za  Emigrated
Dale Kennedy dale@ergomax.co.za Cape Town
Jan Ryno Smith janryno@humansystems.co.za Gauteng
Esmeralda Kerlen es@ergofocus.co.za Gauteng
Miriam Mattison m.mattison@ru.ac.za Eastern Cape
Elizabeth Bassey-Duke el21duke@gmail.com Gauteng

List of Certified Ergonomics Associates (CEA)

 

 

Bulelwa Huna bulelwa.huna@labour.gov.za
Lauren Manthe laurenlee262@gmail.com
Tendayi Tichiwanhuyi  tendayi.stephen@gmail.com
Goble David davegoble87@gmail.com
Lesedi Milanzi LesediM@ergotech.co.za
King Josie josie.king1992@gmail.com

Most of the above work nationwide.